klarer-ansprechpartner
Deutsch
English
Français

UNTERNEHMEN

Ansprechpartner

Claudia Klarer
Claudia Klarer
Geschäftsführerin / CEO
claudia.klarer@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Stefan Klarer
Stefan Klarer
Geschäftsführer / CEO
stefan.klarer@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Sara Stolz
Sara Stolz
Sales / Marketing / Presse
sara.stolz@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Silvana Minnig
Silvana Minnig
Buchhaltung / Accounting
office@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Robert Küster
Robert Küster
Projektleiter / Project manager
robert.kuester@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 08
Konstantin Bellon
Konstantin Bellon
Planung / Engineering
konstantin.bellon@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Sandro Weisshaupt
Martin Spross
Planung / Engineering
martin.spross@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 04
Marco Zablonier
Marco Zablonier
Planung / Engineering
marco.zablonier@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 07
Ibrahim Erdogan
Ibrahim Erdogan
Produktion / Einkauf
ibrahim.erdogan@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Frank Breitkopf
Frank Breitkopf
Servicetechniker

Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Tobias Beukelmann
Tobias Beukelmann
Elektrotechnik
tobias.beukelmann@klarer.com
Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
Klarer Freizeitanlagen AG
Dickistrasse 4 · CH-8215 Hallau
info@klarer.com · Tel. +41 52 687 06 06
member of
EWA
IAAPA
VHF